Card
Plague Belcher

Creature — Zombie Beast


Menace
When Plague Belcher enters the battlefield, put two -1/-1 counters on target creature you control.
Whenever another Zombie you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#104, Rare

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 426806

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    If another Zombie you control dies at the same time as Plague Belcher, Plague Belcher's last ability will trigger for that Zombie.
  • 2017-04-18
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Plague Belcher causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
  • 2017-04-18
    If another Zombie you control dies at the same time as Plague Belcher, Plague Belcher’s last ability will trigger for that Zombie.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.75 €0.66 0.02
$2.60