Card
Lay Claim

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant permanent
You control enchanted permanent.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Initiates need worry only about the trials. Everything else is in the hands of the gods.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#61, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Chris Rallis
Multiverse ID: 426763

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They'll remain attached, but an Aura's effect that affects "you" still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during his or her next main phase, and so on.
  • 2017-04-18
    Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.13 0.03
$0.25