Card
Enigma Drake

Creature — Drake


Flying
Enigma Drake's power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Many initiates believe it possesses secrets known only to Kefnet himself. Many have become meals trying to learn them.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#198, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Steve Argyle
Multiverse ID: 426900

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    The ability that defines Enigma Drake's power works in all zones.
  • 2017-04-18
    A split card only counts once for Enigma Drake's ability, even if it's both an instant and a sorcery.
  • 2018-07-13
    The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones.
  • 2018-07-13
    A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.29 €0.30 0.04
$0.30 €0.31 0.04