Card
Cartouche of Solidarity

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche


Enchant creature you control
When Cartouche of Solidarity enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has first strike.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#7, Common

Illustrated by: Kieran Yanner
Multiverse ID: 426709

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Each Cartouche is an Aura with "Enchant creature you control." If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.
  • 2017-04-18
    Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches.
  • 2017-04-18
    If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell is countered. It doesn't enter the battlefield.
  • 2017-04-18
    Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
  • 2017-04-18
    If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.17 0.03
$0.25