Card

Path of Peace

Sorcery


Destroy target creature. Its owner gains 4 life.

As Hedrax stepped into oblivion, he welcomed the unwavering silence.


  Masters 25 (A25)
#29, Common

Illustrated by: Nils Hamm
Multiverse ID: 442018

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-03-13
    You are a creature's owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it's a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Path of Peace targets a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you'll gain 4 life.
  • 2018-03-13
    If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Path of Peace tries to resolve, the spell is countered. No player gains life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.10 0.04
$0.21 €0.14
$0.25 €0.04
$0.21 €0.11 0.07
$0.25 €0.05
$0.21