Card

Akroma, Angel of Wrath

Legendary Creature — Angel


Flying, first strike, vigilance, trample, haste, protection from black and from red

"Wrath is no vice when inflicted upon the deserving."


  Masters 25 (A25)
#2, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 441991

Akroma, Angel of Wrath Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-03-13
    The "legend rule" cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Wrath and Akroma, Angel of Fury at the same time.