Card
Lone Wolf

Creature — Wolf


You may have Lone Wolf assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked.

A wolf without a pack is either a survivor or a brute.


  Seventh Edition (7ED)
#254, Common

Illustrated by: Douglas Shuler
Multiverse ID: 13161

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2008-04-01
    If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned "as though it weren't blocked".
  • 2008-04-01
    You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it.
  • 2008-04-01
    When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the defending player or planeswalker. You can't split the damage assignment between them.
  • 2008-04-01
    If this creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren't blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.11 0.03
$0.24 €0.45
$0.21 €0.11 0.04
$0.25 €0.12 0.04
$5.23 €1.95
$0.33 €0.29