Card

Winter Orb

Artifact


As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.

"When once winter has ahold, Not willingly does she withdraw her icy touch, wistfully caressing— The deepened air sleeps its cold." —Aline Corralurn, "Late Thaw"


  Fifth Edition (5ED)
Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 3820

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    You can't tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.
  • 2016-06-08
    All permanents untap during a player's untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.50 €7.84 3.11
9.41
$9.25 €6.33
$8.00 €6.84
$9.28 €8.01
$59.38 €58.88
$689.99 €419.99
$1049.99 €385.00
$26.99 €18.85
$16.67