Card
Living Artifact

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant artifact
Whenever you're dealt damage, put that many vitality counters on Living Artifact.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may remove a vitality counter from Living Artifact. If you do, you gain 1 life.


  Fifth Edition (5ED)
Rare

Illustrated by: Anson Maddocks
Multiverse ID: 3994

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You can cast it targeting your opponent's artifacts. The controller of the Aura (not the controller of the artifact) controls the Living Artifact ability.
  • 2004-10-04
    Does not trigger on loss of life, just on damage.