Card
Carapace

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +0/+2.
Sacrifice Carapace: Regenerate enchanted creature.

"Now that's a fashion statement." —Devin, faerie noble


  Fifth Edition (5ED)
Common

Illustrated by: Anson Maddocks
Multiverse ID: 3964

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    This leaves the battlefield when you activate its activated ability, but the enchanted creature won't be regenerated until the ability resolves. In the intervening time, the creature will no longer have the bonus that this had been giving it. This may cause the creature to be destroyed before the regeneration shield is created.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.23 €0.15
$0.17
$0.23