Card

Winter Orb

Artifact


As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.


  Fourth Edition (4ED)
Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 2081

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    You can't tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.
  • 2016-06-08
    All permanents untap during a player's untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$16.53 €8.85 1.71
3.37
$8.25 €7.95
$9.71 €8.13
$11.31 €11.07
$69.95 €57.57
$813.99 €370.10
$800.00 €750.00
$30.00 €19.21
$42.42