Card
Colossus of Sardia

Artifact Creature — Golem


Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)
Colossus of Sardia doesn't untap during your untap step.
: Untap Colossus of Sardia. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

From the Sardian mountains wakes ancient doom: Warrior born from a rocky womb.


  Fourth Edition (4ED)
Rare

Illustrated by: Jesper Myrfors
Multiverse ID: 2031

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-05-01
    The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$0.45 €0.16 0.01
$0.39 €0.17
$0.36 €0.24
$15.18 €5.25