Card
Brass Man

Artifact Creature — Construct


Brass Man doesn't untap during your untap step.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay . If you do, untap Brass Man.


  Fourth Edition (4ED)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Christopher Rush
Multiverse ID: 2025

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2006-05-01
    Reworded so that it triggers only once at beginning of upkeep, instead of being an activated ability usable any time during your upkeep. You can no longer make infinite combos with this ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.24 €0.15
$0.24 €0.20
$12.95 €10.10