Card

Mana Echoes

Enchantment


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may add an amount of equal to the number of creatures you control that share a creature type with it.

When the ground is saturated with mana, even the lightest footstep can bring it to the surface.


  Double Masters (2XM)
#136, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You do get to count the creature itself, you even get one mana if it is the only creature you have on the battlefield (assuming it has at least one creature type).
  • 2004-10-04
    You either get zero mana or all the mana. You can’t choose an amount in between.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$33.00 €13.90 2.40
$18.05 0.29