Card
Ankh of Mishra

Artifact


Whenever a land enters the battlefield, Ankh of Mishra deals 2 damage to that land's controller.


  Unlimited Edition (2ED)
Rare

Illustrated by: Amy Weber
Multiverse ID: 598

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    This triggers on any land entering the battlefield. This includes playing a land or putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability.
  • 2004-10-04
    It determines the land's controller at the time the ability resolves. If the land leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the land's last controller before it left is used.