Card
Angelic Chorus

Enchantment


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you gain life equal to its toughness.

The harmony of the glorious is a dirge to the wicked.


  Tenth Edition (10E)
#4, Rare

Illustrated by: Jim Murray
Multiverse ID: 129710

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Angelic Chorus does not trigger when creatures phase in or change controllers.
  • 2004-10-04
    This does not trigger on a permanent being turned into a creature. That is just a permanent changing type, not something entering the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.91 €0.36
$2.00 €1.00 0.02
$1.84 €1.03 0.04